Latvijas Geštalta Terapijas Asociācija
Skolas 21-201A , Rīga, Latvija, LV-1010
Tālr.: (+371) 6765011
Mob.: (+371) 29274545
E-mail: gestalt.lgta@gmail.com

Vienotais reģ.
Nr. 40008067932
Banka: A/s “SWEDBANK”
Konts: LV72HABA0551002735576



Web-lapas administrātors
Ilona Belokoņa
Mob.: (+371) 29231965
E-mail: ilona.belokon@gmail.com

LGTA Sertificētie geštaltterapeiti

Nr.

Vārds, uzvārds

Sertifikāta Nr.

Saņemšanas datums

Tālrunis

E-pasts

1

Artūrs Dombrovskis

08-0003

05.12.2008.

29247763

gestalt.info@gmail.com

2

Daiga Auziņa

08-0001

05.12.2008.

29274545

daiga.a@inbox.lv

3

Baiba Pumpiņa

08-0002

05.12.2008.

29516227

baibapumpina@inbox.lv 

4

Aija Baha-Velvele

08-0008

05.12.2008.

29511443

aija.baha@apollo.lv

5

Marija Sorokina

08-0013

05.12.2008.

29171400

maria@btv.lv

6

Iveta Plintiece

08-0009

05.12.2008.

29447395

iveta.riekstina@gmail.com

7

Olga Rikmane

08-0004

05.12.2008.

29161414

olgarik@inbox.lv

8

Agrita Bitere

08-0005

05.12.2008.

29519434

agrita0808@inbox.lv

9

Monika Ina Kadakovska

08-0012

05.12.2008.

26551132

monika_ina@inbox.lv

10

Olga Domaševa

08-0010

05.12.2008.

26432240

olgamalish@inbox.lv

11

Pāvels Domaševs

08-0011

05.12.2008.

26430818

bulos@mbox.aircom.lv

12

Inese Dikelsone

08-0006

05.12.2008.

29538459

viganteinese@inbox.lv

13

Agija Bogdanova

08-0015

29.12.2008.

29412255

agija.bogdanova@inbox.lv

14

Jūlija Perepjolka

08-0014

29.12.2008.

29123837

juliap@inbox.lv

15

Nikolajs Ščerbakovs

08-0017

29.12.2008.

29289732

doc.nik@inbox.lv

16

Linda Zeile

09-0018

14.10.2009.

29222369

linda_zeile@yahoo.com

17

Linda Riekstiņa-Avotiņa

09-0019

14.10.2009.

26420959

linda.r-a@inbox.lv

18

Marika Dukaļska

09-0021

14.10.2009.

26480837

marikaid@inbox.lv

19

Sandra Bondare

09-0020

14.10.2009.

26465087

bondare.sandra@gmail.com

20

Gundega Beķe

09-0022

14.10.2009.

29478177

gundegabeke@inbox.lv

21

Iveta Ļaudaka

09-0023

14.10.2009.

28889187

iveta.laudaka@inbox.lv

22

Dace Mūsiņa

10-0024

26.02.2010.

29122170

dace.musina@apollo.lv

23

Inese Jansone

15-0000

13.07.2015

26417175

Inese.jansone@gmail.com

24

Nadežda Zeigliša

16-0000

15.08.2016

26157422